You are now in the main content area

Our Team

Dean's Office

Donna Young

Donna Young
Founding Dean
Ext. 544540

POD-446A
deanoflaw@ryerson.ca

Tanya De Mello

Tanya (Toni) De Mello
Assistant Dean,
Student Programming, Development and Equity
Ext. 556340

POD-446D
tdemello@ryerson.ca

Sari Graben

Sari Graben
Associate Dean,
Research & Graduate Studies
Ext. 556777
POD-468H
sgraben@ryerson.ca

Graham Hudson

Graham Hudson
Associate Dean,
Academic
Ext. 544857
POD-446H
graham.hudson@ryerson.ca

Academic Administration

Temi Abraham

Temi Abraham
(Interim)
Program Administrator
Ext. 544583
POD-470B
temi.abraham@ryerson.ca

 

Erika Ellis Buchanan

Erika Ellis Buchanan
Academic Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 544728

POD-446E
erika.ellisbuchanan@ryerson.ca

Kendrick Lo

Kendrick Lo
Head, Innovation and Analytics Initiatives
Ext. 544743

POD-470H
k.lo@ryerson.ca

Admissions and Recruitment

Tara Egan Wu

Tara Egan Wu
Director of
Admissions
Ext. 544747

POD-470J
teganwu@ryerson.ca

Ndija Anderson

Ndija Anderson
Recruitment,
Admissions and Student Support Officer
Ext. 544753

POD-470C
ndija.anderson@ryerson.ca

Krista Effer

Krista Effer
Senior Admissions
Officer
Ext. 557762

Located in the Office of the Registrar
lawadmissions@ryerson.ca

Jody-Ann Rowe

Jody-Ann Rowe
Recruitment,
Admissions and Student Support Officer
Ext. 544756

POD-470A-02
jody.rowe@ryerson.ca

Margaret Seko

Margaret Seko
Recruitment, Admissions and Student Support Officer
Ext. 544756

POD-470A-01
mseko@ryerson.ca

Landon Shein

Landon Shein
Recruitment,
Admissions and Student Support Officer
Ext. 544743

POD-470H
landon.shein@ryerson.ca

Student Experience & Engagement

Salima Fakirani

Salima Fakirani
Director, Student Engagement and Experience
Ext. 544749

POD-470E
sfakirani@ryerson.ca

Khalid Janmohamed

Khalid Janmohamed
Director, Legal Clinic Programs Ext. 544748
POD-470L
khalidj@ryerson.ca

Steven Nguyen

Steven Nguyen
Law Advisor - Student Financial Assistance
Ext. 557298

Located in the Office of the Registrar
steven2.nguyen@ryerson.ca

Marcos Ramos

Marcos Ramos
Recruitment, Admissions and Student Support Officer
POD-470C
marcos.ramos@ryerson.ca

Amanda (Amiga) Taylor Wheatle

Amanda (Amiga) Taylor Wheatle
Ext. 544583
POD-470B
amiga.taylor@ryerson.ca

Career Development and Professional Placement Office (CDPPO)

Leanne Shafir

Leanne Shafir
Director, Career Development & Professional Placement
Ext. 544753

POD-470E
lshafir@ryerson.ca

Grace Premachandran

Grace Premachandran
CDPPO Specialist
Ext. 544755

POD-470D
grace.premachandran@ryerson.ca

Felicia Singh

Felicia Singh
CDPPO Assistant
Ext. 544754
POD-470F
fsingh@ryerson.ca

Operations

Sharmaine McKenzie

Sharmaine McKenzie
Executive Director
Strategic Initiatives and Operations
Ext. 544465

POD-446B
smckenzie@ryerson.ca

Dana Alexander

Dana Alexander
Assistant to the Dean
Ext. 544727

POD-446C
dana.alexander@ryerson.ca

Julia Davydova

Julia Davydova
Creative and Digital
Services Specialist
Ext. 544752

POD-470I
jdavydova@ryerson.ca

Terence Kong

Terence Kong
Financial Analyst
Ext. 544829

POD-470K
tk1@ryerson.ca

Rekha Sadasivan

Rekha Sadasivan
Director, Marketing and Communications
Ext. 544726

POD-446G
rekha@ryerson.ca

Khadija Tarsimi

Khadija Tarsimi
Front Office
Administrator
Ext. 544765

POD - FRONT DESK
ktarsimi@ryerson.ca

Daniel Velez

Daniel Velez
Administrative
Coordinator
daniel1.velez@ryerson.ca

Law Library

John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos
Head Law Librarian
Ext. 544760

POD-477A
john.papadopoulos@ryerson.ca

Kelley Doan

Kelley Doan
Library Technician
Ext. 544762

POD-477
kelley.doan@ryerson.ca

Lisa Levesque

Lisa Levesque
Law Librarian
lisa.levesque@ryerson.ca

Denise Matchett
Library Technician
Ext. 544762

POD-477
dmatchett@ryerson.ca

Distinguished Roles

Grant Buchanan

Grant Buchanan
Distinguished Lawyer in
Residence
gbuck@mccarthy.ca

Chile Eboe-Osuji

Chile Eboe-Osuji
Distinguished
International Jurist and Special Advisor to the President
eboeosuji@ryerson.ca

To see our Faculty, Instructors and Visiting Scholars, please visit our Faculty page.